Here we go! The schedule of the «3rd Front Relax» - 2018 festival! The info about places for pre- and after- parties will appear a little bit later.

This year we will have some changes that my be called «legends redemption».

August 3rd, Friday

11:00 PM - 5.30 AM «Lendvorets» (2a Guseva str, Rostov-on-Don
First party «Legend redemption. Vol.1» - famous Lendvorets, the place for the first 14 parties of the «3 Front» festival starting from 2003 up to 2016. 400 sq m of the parquet dance floor in the main hall and 180 in lobby. 6 industrial split air conditioners working hard to chill crazy salseros. Traditionally, Bacardi Bar with favorite bartenders. Light, sound, famous stairs for chilling with friends!




August 4th, Saturday

12:00 PM - 6:00 PM «Solnechnyi» country club (17b, Vostochnoe sch, Bataysk)
It says it all. This is a place everybody likes! Huge swimming pool, deck-chairs, shisha, nice cocktails, perfect food and sun and of course, morning snack with a sandwich and berry juice is included! As well as volleyball, light jazz, a little bit of salsa, bachata etc.
Round-way buses are provided.





11:00 PM - 5:30 AM «Leventsovsky» complex (2/7 Zhdanova str, Rostov-on-Don.
The place everyone enjoyed last year, «Leventsovsky» sport and entertainment complex. 600 Square meters of perfect parquet dance floor, The only cooling system in Russia that is capable of dealing with dancing crowd, beautiful lights. This year we will be working with the help of acoustics master to help us to smooth the sound (last year it was a bit rough). All in all, the best dance-floor in the city!
Round-way buses are provided.




August 5th, Sunday

12:00 PM - 6:00 PM "Embargo Villa" country club (72 Levoberezhnaya str, Rostov)
«Legend redemption. Vol. 2»! «Country club «Embargo Villa»»! Those who have seen the very beginning of the 3rd Front may say that it is unforgettable. Starting from 2004 and up to 2014 it was the only place for the last party of the event!!!! Leon Rose with Super Mario were dancing here with each other when there was only few decks instead of the dance floor right on the sand. And now we see beautiful swimming pools, deck-chairs, mattresses, green lawns, super sound, shisha and other entertainments. Embargo now has new staff, new bartenders and new cuisine! And here the good old 3rd Front comes!!!
Round-way buses are provided.



11:00 PM - 5:30 AM «Malibu» Country Club (69 Levoberezhnaya str, Rostov)
Traditionally - Country club «Malibu». Huge tent at the left bank of the Don river, shashlyk, grill, music all night long, good lights, relax zone, what else??? Of course, the sunrise above the river accompanied with salsa motives. The cutest minute of the whole festival is the last song in «Malibu» club.

Информация о местах проведения пре и афтерпати 2 и 6 августа появится чуть позже. В этом году у нас изменения, которые можно назвать «возвращение легенд»

3 августа, пятница

23.00 - 5.30 «Лендворец» (г.Ростов-на-Дону, ул. Гусева, 2а.
«Возвращение легенды 1» - знаменитый Лендворец, место проведения 14-ти первых вечеринок фестиваля «3 Front» с 2003 по 2016 годы. 400 кв м паркета в основном зале и 180 в фойе. Шесть промышленных сплитов, безуспешно пытающиеся охладить безумных сальсерос. Традиционно Бар Bacardi с любимыми барменами. Свет , звук, и конечно, самая тусовочная лестниц а России при входе!




4 августа, суббота

12:00 - 18:00 Загородный клуб "Солнечный" (Восточное шоссе, 17б, г. Батайск)
Загородный клуб «Солнечный». И этим все сказано. Это то место, которое любят все гости Ростова без исключения! Огромный бассейн, шезлонги, кальяны, шикарные коктейли, прекрасная еда и Солнце (тфу-тьфу-тьфу) и, естественно, утренний перекус в виде сэндвича и морса, которые входят в стоимость билета! А также волейбол, легкий джаз и чуть-чуть сальсы, бачаты и пр.





23.00 - 5.30 Спортивный комплекс «Левенцовский» (г.Ростов-на-Дону, ул. Жданова, 2/7.
Полюбившийся всем в прошлом году развлекательно-спортивный комплекс «Левенцовский». 600 кв.м шикарного паркета, единственная система охлаждения в стране, которая справилась с толпой танцующих сальсу, улетное освещение. В этом году наняли специалиста по акустике для смягчения звука (в прошлом году был жестковат). В общем – лучший танцпол города! Доставка туда и обратно автобусами.




5 августа, воскресенье

12:00 - 18:00 Загородный клуб "Embargo Villa" (ул. Левобережная, 72)
«Возвращение легенды 2»! Загородний клуб «Embargo Villa»! Для давних поклонников 3 фронта это место незабываемо. С 2004 по 2014 годы последняя ночь фестиваля обязательно проходила в Эмбарго! Здесь танцевали в паре Леон Роуз и Супермарио, когда вокруг были только песок и дощатые настилы — а теперь это прекрасные бассейны, шезлонги, матрасы, ухоженные газоны, супераппаратура, кальяны и прочие развлечения. Новая команда Эмбарго, новые бармены, новая кухня! И старый добрый Третий Фронт!!! Доставка автобусами туда и обратно.



23.00 - 5.30 Загородный клуб «Малибу» (ул. Левобережная, 69)
Уже традиционно – Загородний клуб «Малибу». Огромный шатер на свежем воздухе на берегу Дона, мангал, шашлык, музыка всю ночь, прекрасное освещение, релаксовая зона у шатра, что еще??? А еще рассвет над Доном под звуки сальсы. Самая мимимишная минута – это последняя песня утром в клубе «Малибу».